This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Thirsk CC Officials & Captains for 2017 are as follows:

Chairman - Philip Robshaw
Hon. Secretary -
Fred Trueman

Hon. Treasurer - Tracey Christon
Club Welfare Officer - Samantha Spence
Assistant Secretary -
1st XI Captain - James Wilkinson
2nd XI Captain - Billy Goode
3rd XI Captain - TBC
PEL Captain - Joe Hannan
TAS&SC Rep - Neil Collinson

Committee: All the above plus Mark Cook, Chris Fenwick, Nick Tart, Ryan Palliser, Thomas Broadley, Tony Spence, Harry Collinson, Adrian Porter and Andy Valentine.

Welcome to Thirsk Cricket Club - Main Sponsors Hambleton Ales & Linden Construction