This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...


Monday 9th April 6.30pm – 7.15pm at TAC. 

2nd signing on night. £40 adults, £30 juniors (if paid before end of May). Membership forms are available to download from our website (see below) or you can fill in a paper copy on the evening.

If you can’t make it but are keen to join us this season, please contact any of the committee to let us know! 

The first scheduled matches are later this month, so we would love to hear from you!


It is less than a month until the new season starts and we need adult and junior members to sign up for the new season. 

You can download the membership forms by clicking on the links below and bring your forms and money to the outdoor training sessions listed below.

Adult membership for 2018 will remain at £40 and junior membership at £30 provided payment is received by end May.

To download the adult membership form, click here.

To download the junior membership form, click here.

For further information including codes of conduct, parents & carers of junior players, click here.

For further information on the data protection policy of Thirsk Cricket Club, click here.

Welcome to the website of Thirsk Cricket Club.


Here you can find all the latest news about Thirsk Cricket Club including updates on fixtures and results, contact details for all club officials, information on playing venues and on the club’s sponsors.


For more details on the adult and junior sections of Thirsk CC including playing and training details, please go to the About Us section of the website.


2018 Season - Key Dates for the Diary

Senior Outdoor Nets - will start at the home ground from Friday 6th April 2018

Junior Coaching & Outdoor Nets will start at the home ground from Monday 16th April 2018 as follows:

U9 & All Stars - Thursdays 18.00-19.00; U11 & U13 - Mondays 18.00-19.30; Adults & U15 - Fridays 18.00-20.00

For complete details and contact names, click here

Thirsk CC EGM- Monday 9th April 2018

See News section for more details

2018 Fixtures - from Saturday 21st April 2018

Fixtures can be viewed by using the search and filter functionality on the Fixtures section of the website.

Visit our Facebook page:


Follow us on Twitter (@ThirskCC)

   Thirsk Cricket Club